Skip to content

Meet the Centre and South Hastings Waste Services Board 2019-2022.

Board of Directors

Belleville – Councillor Bill Sandison

Quinte West – Councillor Fred Kuypers

Prince Edward County – Councillor Mike Harper

Marmora & Lake – Deputy Mayor Mike Stevens

Madoc Township – Deputy Reeve Larry Rollins

Centre Hastings – Councillor Kevin McLaughlin

Stirling-Rawdon – Councillor Sari Watson

Tweed – Councillor Jim Flieler

Tyendinaga Township – Councillor Claire Kennelly